Dummy text

Club Management

Alan Jacobs

Chief Operating Officer

ajacobs@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6544

Renee Matamoros

Marketing Director

rmatamoros@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6566

Donovan Broussard

Food & Beverage Director / Executive Chef

dpbroussard@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6522

Cheryll Marse

Human Resource Director

cmarse@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6575

Blaine Roy

Housekeeping & Maintenance Director

broy@cityclubrr.com

Hannah Vice

Membership

hvice@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6562

Dextria Sapp

Fitness Director

dsapp@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6584

Ashley Rhoney

Tennis & Swimming Director

arhoney@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6588

Erica Boudreaux

Riverspa Director

eboudreaux@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6501

Jennifer Foreman

Sales Director

jforeman@cityclubrr.com

337-216-6558